
Now I'm not of Asian descent in any form, but am I the only one who found this product a bit offensive? I mean, I'm not deeply or personally offended by it, but really?!? They couldn't come up with a better name to describe this type of moustache?! How about "The Handlebar Stache"? "The Confucius"? "The Overgrown Child Molester"? (Just as a note, this is the first sentence in this blog that isn't a question....or is it?) Seriously, anything would've been better than "China Man". I mean, am I just out of the loop on this? That is a
really offenisve term, isn't it? Or at the very least it's an inappropriate racial slang term. I don't know. I do know that I like the company's name though. Freak & Easy. That's a little bit clever, right? It sounds like freakin' easy....which is how I often describe myself. I'm getting distracted now but long story short, if you'd like your own "China Man" moustache, I found this beauty at Party City. I bought 30 of them. And I'm wearing one right now.
you're so racist it isn't even funny.
ReplyDelete